Digital Culture –| 2008

electronic art, technology and culture

Final Issue – Pseudologia Fantastica Machine…

with one comment

Hey, it’s the end of the course. I hope you enjoy reading my post as much as I enjoy writing it (not much). It’s kinda sad at the end but I got all your contacts. I will proceed to find out where you all live and start blackmailing you – my first step for world domination. But that’s the future. At any rate, my work here is done.

Before I leave, here is the flash presentation from Thursday night. Check it out!

http://bluebuster.net/digicult/

and essay… 2BCont…

Written by masterpete

October 29, 2008 at 3:40 am

Posted in concept proposal

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your art rox dude. I need to learn how to add subtitles.

    superdioplus

    October 30, 2008 at 2:18 pm


Leave a Reply

