Digital Culture –| 2008

electronic art, technology and culture

help?

with 4 comments

hi guys. I know it’s kind of rude to post on the blog when I should be in class… (I’m sick, again, and you don’t want it, seriously) but!

I had two volunteers to illustrate some stuff last week, do you guys have time to actually do that? I’ve got a bunch of pictures I need drawn and my personal production time for each image is ridiculous. If you want to help me out, that’d be super great.

Anyway, here’s part of an image I’m working on for my project:

A girl, of the future!

A girl, of the future!

That’s… roughly the style I’m going for, to the limits of my ability to reproduce it (the going-out-of-the-lines colour is deliberate, for instance, mostly).

Written by Danoot

October 21, 2008 at 9:45 am

Posted in concept proposal

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Mate just read your comment, happy to look at. Best to text me and arrange a time to chat, don’t get online for msn stuff etc much, work PCs very secured…regards Nathan 0407 064 920

    neva3548

    October 27, 2008 at 11:34 am

  2. Hi, thanks Nathan, but I’ve got my book made (badly! but that’s nothing to do with the illustrator) with the help of a student in another class.

    thanks again, though!

    danoot

    October 27, 2008 at 11:50 am

  3. Awww… I check your post 7 days too late. If you have anything else that need help, let me know. Mob 0416399973

    masterpete

    October 27, 2008 at 1:07 pm

  4. Awww… I check your post 7 days too late. If you have anything else that need help, let me know. Mob 0416399973

    masterpete

    October 27, 2008 at 1:09 pm


Leave a Reply

