Digital Culture –| 2008

electronic art, technology and culture

The Cultist – Petra is PERM-BANNED!!

leave a comment »

This week I was going to review Snow Crash but ended up devoted all my time fixing the Sci-Fi essay. Thanks, Dan, for the initial input. Instead, I might as well ask you guys to proofread my draft Sci-Fi Essay, provided that:

  • PETRA DOES NOT READ THE DRAFT VERSION (Do NOT download the fiction if you’re Petra!)
  • NO-ONE SPOILED IT FOR PETRA

I’m glad that my post followed the heavy New World Order stuff since I was toying with the idea of Absolute Control over a human being – I think my idea was pretty extreme but if you guys thought of any more absolute way to dominate population, please let me know.

Also, if possible, you can download and read my direct influence as well – a 40 pages comic, read right to left. If I have to describe it in a single word, it would be “mindf*ck”.

DOWNLOAD PETE’S COMIC INFLUENCE HERE – Thus Spoken Kishibe Rohan (~20Mb in ZIP)

DOWNLOAD PETE’S SCI-FI DRAFT ESSAY HERE – Made In Heaven (127Kb in DOC)

Ah, pardon the English. I’ll get around to find someone to proofread it for me soon.

Till Next Time.

Written by masterpete

September 9, 2008 at 1:17 am

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

